Eastern Partnership

Eastern Partnership

The Eastern Partnership aims to strengthen and deepen the EU's relations with its six partner countries to the east, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova and Ukraine in areas such as political association, free trade, migration, energy etc.

Eastern Partnership Ministerial Conference

Loading pictures. Please wait...

Shoot location: {{getCurrentPicture().photo_shoot_location}}

Shoot date: {{getCurrentPicture().photo_shoot_date}}

Copyright: {{getCurrentPicture().photo_copyright}}

{{pictures.length}} pictures available

  • {{pic.photo_caption}}

If you need additional photos from the events held before 1 November 2014, send us an email.

Photo galleries for this event [{{}} available]

Load more

Videos for this event [{{}} available]

Filter by: Arrivals (2) Departures (2) Doorsteps (18) Family photos (4) News packages (16) Press conferences (22) Roundtables (5) Stockshots (3) Reset filter

Load more Show all